The Sunday Currently | Volume 1

image
Woke up at around 11:30 a.m. What should I expect? I slept at 1:30 a.m. So I am about to also start doing this “Sunday Currently” every weekend. Now what am I doing?

Reading: Yes! Magazine’s November 2015 issue feat. the phenomenal Aldub loveteam. (Yay! I love Meng.)
Listening: The noise of the electric fan.
Thinking: To turn off the wifi and continue reading.
Craving: something sweet. I guess I just need to go to the kitchen but I am such a lazy scumbag. (I’m that harsh to myself.)
Hoping: to get the books I ordered online ASAP!
Feeling: meh! Haha! My eyes are heavy.
Planning: to proofread my students’ article for the school paper (but then again, I’m a lazy scumbag!) Oh! And the grades. Eeesssh!
Smelling: the pearberry scent I just sprayed (though I’m not going anywhere)
Wishing: to stop being lazy. But then again, I can’t just give up something I’m good at. Charaught!

More Sunday Currently to come. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

