The Sunday Currently | Volume 11

  

It’s a weak-end! I’m not suppose to post a TSC for this week because unluckily among other days, today my body decided it’s so hot it hurts. Yep. Fever. And I’m not in our place but in a far away land in a kingdom by the sea. 😭
Feeling: ILL. I was stressed last week and therefore a weekend rest is much needed but here we are in a distant place–of course for job purposes.

Reading: Awake as one of the reviewers for Sci-Tech Feature. 

Thinking: Survival.

Listening: The noise of the air conditioner.

Craving: Vacation. Weekend. Rest.

Planning: Strategy to finish my three research proposals for Saturday.

Complaining: Weekends need respect. It’s a time for rest. Working from Monday to Friday. Studying on Saturday. And Sunday is the only day most of us have to rest. Why not repect the idea of me-day or family day? Now with this fever, my body seems to be telling me, ” Hey! We need some rest, don’t we?”

Thanking: Seeing some people whom I haven’t seen for a long time. ❀️

Thanking (part 2): Good thing we’re not sleeping in the classrooms as what have been assigned. If we did, I wouldn’t know how to pacify this fever. 😭

Hoping: Positive results. Anyway, we’re joining the RSPC and for a beginner, that’s already something for me. 

So that’s it for this very stressful week. And another stressful week right ahead. RSPC and Math Fest all in just one week. Pak. Night folks! 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

