Feels so alive, I can’t sleep

This is one of those nights something got me so excited I can’t sleep. 

I just came across a summer camp I would want to join. I saw the ad after stalking my favorite director (which I often do btw) and guess what, she’ll be part of it. And guess what again, it will be held in just one of the nearby provinces in Ilocos. And it will be specifically in a resort I have been craving to go after watching a movie about it last month. (Oh stars, I see what you did there!)

Of course, I needed to pass the screening and be accepted for the registration. I must submit my CV and essay about myself and why I would like to join or something of that sort. But isn’t it bad to just dream of it?

It seems like I’m babbling already. This is just how excited I am! It’s not obvious, right? Is it? Okay. I’ll stay calm. Oh. No. I cant. I just can’t.

And what am I suppose to do after receiving this encouraging message?

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

