The Sunday Currently | Volume 13

Hi. It has been the second week after I decided to bring my blog to life again. And I must say, I’m enjoying it like never before.
Saturdays and Sundays are usually done identically. At least, for me. But I do not have any complaints though. Actually, I love these two days so much, I can hug them too tight more than I can hug humans. Ugh. Clingy me.

Feeling: Tired. I’ve been lying all day browsing the web and writing whatever comes to mind. Thus, my eyes are tired but I can’t stop what I’m doing. 

Reading: Haruki Murakami’s Kafka on the Shore. Still. I’m already on that part where they are trying to come up with an explanation to what happened to the Japanese kids (circa 1946) when they suddenly became unconscious then wake up not remembering a thing about it. This makes me curious a lot.

Thinking: Of him. Actually.

Craving: Chocolate cake!

Wishing: For travel buddy. (Kainis!) I want to go to a far away beach but I’m with nobody. I never considered solo backpacking yet.

Missing: Him. Of course.

Hoping: For the school year to end soon! I’m just so over it.

Loving: The effect of blogging on me. It helps me forget and remember at the same time. It helps me fight depression which seems to be lurking around again. O, life!

By the way, thank you for all those who had followed the blog, 66 people to be exact. Sixty-six and counting. Feel free to share your thoughts. And thank you for being around. It means a lot.

Until next Sunday. πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Currently | Volume 13

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

