You Look Like a Movie

“Why are you looking at me like that?”

“You look like a movie.”

“What?”

You look like a movie
You sound like a song
My God, this reminds me
Of when we were young”

“What’s that?”

“Adele.”

“Oh.”

“Let me photograph you in this light
In case it is the last time
That we might be exactly like we were”

β€”Adele, When We Were Young

PS. Don’t feel betrayed that this article isn’t about Lee Min Hoo at all. I just used his photos here because I like how he stares at Park Shin Hye, like this one too:

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

