April: the 30 Day Writing Challenge

Hi, fellow bloggers. 

It’s April 1 (on our side of this planet). That’s why I had decided to begin a 30 day writing challenge to have something to post and write about every day. (And no, this is not a prank because I posted it on April 1). πŸ˜‚

I look over Pinterest and here’s the list I want to try first. I’ve read the 30 writing prompts and I guess I have something to say about them. 

Btw, here it is…

Hope to complete the list this month. Anyway, summer vacation is almost here in the Philippines so I’m pretty much positive. 

I’m so looking forward to have my own share of each topic. And I hope to read yours to. 😊

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

