The Sunday Currently | Volume 15

It’s too hot in here. Too noisy. Too crowded. Too much for an introvert like me. That was a while ago.

But now I’m fine. Tooooo fine. Charot. This must be the cheesiest Sunday Currently because my mind has gone like fireworks… πŸŽ† Hay. Pag-ibig.

Feeling: I woke up not feeling well. There’s something heavy inside my throat. Maybe a sign of colds. It feels like ton of blocks had been dumped on me.
Update: 8:40 PM And I still feel the same. But my heart’s too energized. πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚

Reading: None. Can we consider reading old conversations? πŸ˜‚ I’m still stuck with my current book Haruki Murakami’s Kafka on the Shore. Haven’t even touch it this week. πŸ˜”

Looking: Capo for my guitar. I need to upgrade the pencil I was using as DIY capo. 🎸

Playing: Can’t Help Falling in Love. 🎧🎀🎼 The OST of KathNiel’s new movie with the same title. The song can easily be played. I think the melody is accurate. Haha. At least, for me. 🎸

Thinking: Of Love. Of him. Of us. My mind feels light right now. It’s a mixture of fever and love.

Craving: None at this moment. I’m full…of love. πŸ˜‚ Excuse the cheesiness. In love ang ate niyo.Β 

Wishing: For adventure this summer. Though love itself is an adventure. (Akalain mong na-insert ko pa ang love doon?) πŸ˜‚

Missing: Him.

Hoping: For great vacation. Yay! I can now do things I love. πŸ’– (Hay. Love. Puro love!)

Hay. I told you this Sunday Currently must be the cheesiest. Got so much love inside me. I can’t come up with the right words. Hoping it would last long.

By the way, thank you for all those who had followed the blog, 112 people to be exact. One hundred twelve and counting. Feel free to share your thoughts. And thank you for being around. It means a lot.

Until next Sunday. πŸ˜‰

P.S. This post is dedicated to the man who made me feel good about myself. πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

