Day 15: How it Feels to be a Pisces

(Day 15 of the 30 Day Writing Challenge) 
Calling all people who were born from February 19-March 20! Yes. We’re all in this together because there’s a term that unite us all. Our Zodiac sign that is Pisces

Pisces is symbolized by two fish going the opposite direction. 


I can associate my personality with this symbol because I am the type of person that goes to both the extremes. Sometimes hot. Sometimes cold. Yes or no. In or out. Up or down. Wrong or right. Black or white. Is that a song already? Haha

Actually, I don’t believe much on Zodiac signs and horoscopes. My explanation would lie on this verse, Deuteronomy 18:10.

Anyway, I have read a lot also about dominant characteristics and facts related to Pisces. I must say, I agree with most of them. Like these traits below:


And as I googled, here are the top ten facts I want to comment about.
1. 

This is true. When I want something, I work hard for it and I don’t care what other people say.

2


I want to use the word introverted. We don’t like to do the talking. (Though I’m a teacher!) But once you get to know us… Just get to know us first, okay?

3. 


Talented, indeed. I’m thankful to have some pieces of talent in arts and literature. Special mention to words though. That’s why I’m here in the first place.

4. 


This is real! I don’t like people who are conceited. It’s suffocating having people who ONLY talks about themselves and the things they have. I can’t breathe around these people.

5. 


Yes! I can feel when there’s something wrong. I don’t have explanations about it. I just have the instincts because first I’m a woman and second because I’m a Pisces.

6. 


Another thing! There are just moments when I suddenly catch my thoughts on random things and memories. It seems like I haven’t mustered enough control for that.

7. 


When things get revealed to me, I give a light reaction then it seems like nothing happened. But after a while thoughts of it keeps on lurking around me. Like how I supposed to have reacted the first minute.

8. 


Again, because I’m an introvert. But for me, this has been the case since I was young. I cannot work well with other people because I have my own weird little ways on doing things.

9. 


Anger is something we can’t easily hide. We can hide the pain and all, but when you successfully pissed us off… go run and hide.

10. 


“When was the last time you did something for the first time.” That is always my question to myself. I love adventures. But I would love doing it more with a person I am comfortable with.

Do you also agree with me fellow Pisces? How about these?


But I think whether we are Pisces or not, we always have some parts of ourselves that can relate to the random traits of all the zodiac signs.

I want to believe more on the search for my own identity and personality rather than letting the stars or other people tell me who I am.

Reference: thezodiaccity.com

2 thoughts on “Day 15: How it Feels to be a Pisces

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

