0007: Our Little Secrets

A lot of secrets had been shared by you and me

Like how I know all the marks on your body

And how your eyebrows would arch out of curiosity 

And also your rants on the clichés of society

And how your words would come out instantly 

When you think of good lines from a recent movie

Or from a song you just heard then dedicated to me

I know the ways of your lips and its curves if your happy

The softness of your touch as you hold my hands firmly

And the sound of your voice that tingles me softly

The scent of the ground after the rain/ we love mutually

I know your fears, hopes, and dreams and reality

Our little dirty secrets we’ll keep as secrets for eternity.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

