When Life Crushes You to Bits

I haven’t posted in a while. There are a lot of things going on in life right now. I can’t even write about it or just think about it. But here I am writing anyway.

In two weeks time, I hope things will get better. I hate waiting but there is nothing left to do aside from that. 

I guess I can’t write about it yet. 

I thought I can but still no.

So I’ll post an update after 14 days, maybe? I pray everything will be okay by then.

Life is throwing me so many lemons right now, I got a lot of bruises and wounds already. I’m still standing though. I pray I can last without falling to pieces. 

2 thoughts on “When Life Crushes You to Bits

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

