The Sunday Currently | Volume 21

I guess, we all have that feeling for Monday–especially when it’s Sunday night. But it’s probably all different because tomorrow’s a holiday again! 
Many things happened today. And it’s a roller-coaster ride of emotions. I don’t even feel like writing but here I am…

Explaining: The featured picture. It’s me bound to my niece’s place. It’s her birthday today. I cropped my lips because the expression isn’t quite good. Hehe. And I needed to turned it to black and white for art’s sake. ๐Ÿ˜

Feeling: Depressed. I’m very sad right now. This day didn’t end so well.

Eating: My hopes. And now it’s gone. I feel like I reached a dead end and I’m freaking out. I don’t even have the appetite to eat real food.

Reading: Currently, I’m into Rainbow Rowell’s Attachment. I’m getting to the end already. And I’m frustrated that Beth and Lincoln haven’t admit whatever they feel for each other.

Remembering: How I’ve been so naรฏve again. I don’t know what to do with myself anymore.

Looking: For someone to talk to. Right now, I’m confused. I don’t know if I should end up some things that make me feel neglected.

Thinking: Of making decisions in life.

Thinking Again: Of how tired I am in life already. I’m not enjoying anymore. I feel like a walking dead.

Celebrating: Today is baby Sey’s celebration of her firsts birthday. Actually, it will be on June 28. But they moved it to Sunday so we could come. ๐Ÿ˜


Appreciating: My niece. Ain’t she a cute little girl? 

Craving: For my peace of mind.
Wishing: For my healing. I’m such a wounded person in all aspects. I just want some time to heal myself. But can I give that to me?

Missing: My old self.

Thanking: Nothing to be thanked for. I’m such a pessimist today. Sorry. Or I’m such an ungrateful person. I don’t know.

By the way, thank you for all those who had followed the blog, 209 people to be exact. Two hundred nine and counting. Feel free to share your thoughts. And thank you for being around. It means a lot.

Until next Sunday. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

