The Sunday Currently | Volume 22

Life’s full of ups and downs. Right now, surprisingly I feel on top. I planned this day to be bland. I would just literally do usual stuff, maybe read, check my blog, surf the net, and end the day with a sigh thinking that tomorrow’s Monday. But then…here’s life telling that it can surprise you with a totally different flavored 24 hours. 😁

Explaining: The featured picture. Bound somewhere. 

Feeling: Ecstatic. This is not merely happiness. It’s more than that. It’s ecstasy due to what we call…

Eating: None. Later maybe. But someone said I’m getting fat. That’s actually a compliment for me since I feel so petite I might be carried by the wind. πŸ˜‚ Getting fat? Yes, please!

Reading: I’m done reading Rainbow Rowell’s Attachment. Now, I’m planning to continue Haruki Murakami’s Kafka on the Shore or to finish Jessica Zafra’s Twisted 7. Maybe, both.

Remembering: The feeling of someone’s presence.

Looking: For nothing. I’m just so happy to the point that my mind is getting blank again. So high. 

Playing: Cheap Thrills by Sia feat. Sean Paul. Not my kind of music tho. Someone just added this song to my playlist. Who am I to say no?😘

Thinking: Of what will happen tomorrow. Ay kebs! I’ll just rest. I’ll work when it’s work time. 😏

Thinking Again: Of someone. 

Appreciating: One who prioritizes me even if in a hectic schedule.

Craving: For someone’s presence. Char! Kidding. I’m craving for nothing but rest. πŸ˜…

Wishing: For time to run a little bit faster till two worlds come together again.

Missing: The feeling of being around that person I really do love.

Thanking: God for sending me a blessing–in the form of a person. ❀️

Loving: It’s a quote from the book Attachments:

“The wanting to look at him again. More. And again.”

By the way, thank you for all those who had followed the blog, 215 people to be exact. Two hundred fifteen and counting. Feel free to share your thoughts. And thank you for being around. It means a lot.

Until next Sunday. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

