Friday Feels | Volume 03

Hi everyone! Make some noise! Haha. Okay. Never mind. We’re not like that! But it’s Friday again and my inner self is jumping from one cloud to another. *boink boink boink

Happy: I’m quite happy. Or more than the normal happy. I’m not sure where this is coming but I’m feeling some good vibes. Maybe, it’s just because I’m not hungry at the moment.

In love: Yes, I am. I got some supply of love, love, love… πŸ’–

Tired: Physically. But my mind is too hyper. It’s like I’m already planning for work work work next week.

Sad: Hm. Nah.

Confused: I saw a couple tee that I want to buy…but I’m thinking if I would rather consider a pair of watch instead.

Relieved: That this week’s over. I’ll be sharing tomorrow a summary of things I let my students do this week which required extra effort from me and from them as well.

Excited: I’m excited to draw Song Hye Kyo. But I haven’t decided if which of her pictures will be my reference. I’ll be posting the outcome soon. Hopefully. 

Hoping: For more supply of love love love. πŸ’–

Fulfilled: I was observed by teachers-wanna-be’s a while ago. I’m quite irritated actually since my students are too hyper. This might be contradicting to their idealistic thoughts. I remember back in college, I was fond of writing criticisms on my observation notes. Haha. I’m quite afraid of karma, you know. Then they asked me if I could share to them my lesson plan. I let them browse it for a while. After my class, they approached me for the signing of their DTR. Then they commented, 

“Ma’am where did you graduate? You have a very creative lesson plan.” 

I don’t know what to think of that. πŸ˜… But I want to stick to its positive side because I do enjoy doing my lesson plans and maybe…just maybe…it reflects.

 β€¨–

Yay! Another week of work is done. I’m thankful to reach another Friday night. It only means I’m still surviving. How about you? What happened to your week? Feel free to share them. 😁

And I hope we’ll all have a happy weekend! Until next time! ☺️

4 thoughts on “Friday Feels | Volume 03

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

