Friday Feels | Volume 06

The whether makes me happy and sad. It’s the type of weather that keeps on raining and I got no choice but to listen to the raindrops and feel the cold wind…and maybe have some good read and hot coffee.

Happy: Classes were suspended in the afternoon and all I did was to sleep. It was supposed to be a day of activities for the Nutrition Month but because of the weather the program was postponed. And I should tell you that at times, I am a fan of cancelled activities. ๐Ÿ˜ Grateful: For the rain. For making me feel at home.

Gloomy: The rain makes me miss someone sorely. This longing crushes me to the bones.

In love: After having a major argument, everything’s back to normal. 

“So we’re okay… We’re fine.”

Tired: Not really. But my social battery is drained. 

Sad: I’m okay. At least today.

Confused: Let all the confusions get away for a while. I got a lot of to-read books to escape into.

Relieved: That it’s weekend.

Excited: For the long weekends of August! Haha

Hoping: For a getaway.

Yay! Another week of work is done. I’m thankful to reach another Friday night. It only means I’m still surviving. How about you? What happened to your week? Feel free to share them. ๐Ÿ˜

And I hope we’ll all have a happy weekend! Until next time! โ˜บ๏ธ

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

